Water Conditioning

Drinking water purification systems enable us to obtain high quality water. They are equipped with water filters, which have a different principle of operation. Since communal wastewater treatment plants supply water of poor quality, it has harmful impurities, namely scale, rust and metal oxides. Accordingly, today the problem of water purification is becoming increasingly important. As water purification is applied not only for household purposes, but also in the industry, the systems may have different performance capacity and quality of purification. There are domestic and commercial systems. The first type is used for residential buildings and apartment complexes. The second one is used for water bottling companies, hotels, supermarkets, cafés, restaurants, and others.

Remvodplast Plus offers design and installation of drinking water purification system, as well as their commissioning. In order to produce high quality purification process, our staff prior to installation will help to select the desired option of filtering equipment. The composition of water and its consumption will be taken into account. This will give an opportunity to establish stable operation for the system. During the work, the company’s specialists take into account the pressure inside the networks, throughput capacity of sewer system, and its reliability. This will ensure system reliability and maximum protection from the occurrence of force majeure situations.

Remvodplast Plus offer each customer the most advantageous and suitable solution. You can order any kind of water treatment systems, which are based on modern technologies of water commissioning, such as water disinfection, ion exchange, reverse osmosis, etc.

The company has extensive experience in the implementation of reliable water treatment systems for domestic and industrial use. We offer affordable pricing decisions in terms of the systems outfitting. If you want to get water of high quality, entrust the installation to our company. For water purification projects, we use equipment and accessories made by the best manufacturers in Ukraine and Europe.

galochka Our company is a full member of the
"Ukrainian Association of water supply and sanitation sector “UKRVODOKANALEKOLOGIYA”

Заказать бесплатную консультацию

Водоподготовка

Системы очистки питьевой воды дают возможность получать воду высокого качества. Они оснащаются фильтрами для воды, которые имеют разный принцип действия. Поскольку коммунальные водоочистительные станции подают воду низкого качества, то в ней есть вредные примеси — окалина, ржавчина и окиси металлов. Соответственно, проблема дополнительной очистки воды сегодня приобретает все большую актуальность. Поскольку очистка воды применяется не только в бытовых целях, но и в промышленности, то системы могут иметь разную производительность и качество очистки. Существуют бытовые и коммерческие системы. Первые используются для жилых домов и многоквартирных комплексов. Вторые – для предприятий по розливу воды, гостиниц, супермаркетов, мест общественного питания и др.

 Ремводпласт Плюс предлагает проектирование, монтаж систем очистки питьевой воды, а также их ввод в эксплуатацию.  Для того, чтобы процесс очистки производился качественно, наши сотрудники перед началом монтажных работ помогут подобрать нужный вариант фильтровального оборудования. При этом будут учитываться состав воды и объем потребления. Это даст возможность наладить стабильную работу системы. Во время работ специалисты компании берут во внимание давление внутри сетей, пропускную способность канализационной системы, ее надежность. Это обеспечит надежность работы системы и максимально защитит от возникновения форсмажорных ситуаций.

В Ремводпласт Плюс предлагают каждому клиенту наиболее выгодное и подходящее решение. У нас можно заказать любые виды систем очистки воды, которые основаны на современных технологиях водоподготовки – обеззараживание воды, ионный обмен, обратный осмос и т.п.

Компания имеет большой опыт в реализации надежных водоочистительных систем бытового и промышленного назначения. Мы предлагаем доступные ценовые решения в плане обустройства систем. Если Вы хотите получать воду высокого качества- доверьте монтаж нашей компании. При реализации проектов по водоочистке мы используем оборудование и комплектующие, изготовленные лучшими производителями Украины и Европы.

galochka Наша компания является действительным членом
"Украинской ассоциации предприятий водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства "УКРВОДОКАНАЛЭКОЛОГИЯ"

Заказать бесплатную консультацию