Thermal Sanitation of Buildings

Thermal sanitation of buildings or building insulation is becoming increasingly popular in our country and it can significantly reduce energy consumption. Thermal sanitation is used both for the construction of new buildings and renovation of old ones. But before performing insulation, the building is served. Energy audit – is a survey of the objects to determine the level of its energy efficiency and identify measures of its increase. Thermal sanitation means insulation with special thermal insulation materials. It provides an opportunity to reduce heating costs in winter and cooling in summer. This method allows protecting the facade of building from the effects of atmospheric precipitation, high and low temperatures and prolongs the time of its operation

Remvodplast Plus offers the performance of works:

  • energy audit of buildings,
  • thermal sanitation of buildings,
  • selection of materials,
  • free consultations on energy audits and of buildings and thermal sanitation of buildings.

REMVODPLAST PLUS provides professional and high quality energy audits of buildings. We perform energy inspection of apartment buildings, buildings of enterprises and organizations for further assessment of the effectiveness of the use of energy and fuel resources. During the inspection of objects, we make technical and economic analysis of energy consumption of the building and heat loss calculation, and then we make recommendations and develop the project. Energy audit allows determining the extent of heat loss and do the calculation to minimize it. Work on the survey is carried out with the help of modern technology and devices for diagnosis, such as thermal imagers. After conducting an energy audit, our specialists make a plan of actions to implement energy-saving technologies.
The company will help you to assess the potential possibilities for energy savings and make the selection of materials for thermal sanitation. We will skillfully determine the main causes of excessive energy consumption in the building. We will calculate the thickness of insulation and make a plan of thermal sanitation. It includes not only the insulation of walls, but the roof and foundation, and replacement of old windows and doors. The company produces insulation of new and old buildings by modern materials, while not breaking their architectural appearance. Only modern techniques are applied. Survey and subsequent insulation is carried out in accordance with the rules and regulations of the Ukrainian legislation. All this allows the company to carry out insulation of objects of any size in the shortest possible time and qualitatively.
REMVODPLAST Plus guarantees energy audit and thermal sanitation of high quality. We offer our customer an individual approach and the cost of our work within the budget of the customer.

galochka Our company is a full member of the
"Ukrainian Association of water supply and sanitation sector “UKRVODOKANALEKOLOGIYA”

Заказать бесплатную консультацию

Термосанация зданий

Термосанация зданий или утепление зданий, приобретает все большее распространение в нашей стране и позволяет значительно снизить энергозатраты. Термосанацию применяют как при строительстве новых зданий, так и при реконструкции старых. Но прежде чем выполнить утепление производится обследование здания. Энергоаудит – это обследование объектов, в процессе которого определяется уровень его энергоэффективности и определяются меры по ее повышению. Термосанация подразумевает утепление специальными теплоизоляционными материалами. Она дает возможность уменьшить расходы на отопление в зимнее время, а также на охлаждение в летние месяцы. Такой метод позволяет защищать фасад здания от влияния атмосферных осадков, высоких и низких температур и продлевает время его эксплуатации.

 Ремводпласт Плюс предлагает выполнение работ:

  • по энергоаудиту зданий,
  • термосанации зданий,
  • подбору материалов,
  • предоставлению бесплатных консультаций по вопросам энергоаудита и термосанации зданий.

«РЕМВОДПЛАСТ ПЛЮС» осуществляет профессиональный и качественный энергоаудит зданий. Мы выполняем энергетические обследование многоэтажных домов, зданий предприятий и организаций для последующей оценки эффективности использования энергетических и топливных ресурсов. Во время обследования объектов производится технико-экономический анализ энергопотребления зданий и расчет теплопотерь, с последующим составлением рекомендаций и разработкой проекта. Проведенный нами энергоаудит позволяет установить размер теплопотерь и сделать расчет по их минимизации. Работы по обследованию производятся при помощи современной техники и приборов по диагностике, например, тепловизоров. После проведения энергоаудита, специалисты компании составляют план мероприятий по реализации энергосберегающих технологий.
Компания поможет Вам оценить потенциальные возможности для экономии энергоресурсов и сделать подбор материалов для термосанации. Мы квалифицированно определим главные причины, которые влекут за собою излишний расход в потреблении энергии дома. Произведем расчет толщины утеплителя и составим план термосанации. Он включает в себя не только утепление стен, но и крыши, и фундамента, замену старых окон и дверей. Компания производит утепление современными материалами зданий новой и старой постройки, при этом, не нарушая их архитектурный облик. Во время работ применяются только современные методики. Проведение обследования и последующее утепление проводится в соответствии с правилами и нормами украинского законодательства. Все это позволяет компании выполнять работы по утеплению объектов любых размеров в самые кратчайшие сроки и качественно.
«РЕМВОДПЛАСТ ПЛЮС» гарантирует высокое качество энергоаудита и термосанации. Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам индивидуальный подход и стоимость выполняемых нами работ в рамках бюджета заказчика .

galochka Наша компания является действительным членом
"Украинской ассоциации предприятий водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства "УКРВОДОКАНАЛЭКОЛОГИЯ"

Заказать бесплатную консультацию