Installation Communications and Structures

All phases of construction are important. Installation of engineering networks requires special attention. Regarding the assembly and installation you would agree that “Mercedes” assembled in the garage of a guy called Vasya cannot be a real Mercedes. It is a hard task to select a real professional. Learn more about us on the page «Objects» and make your choice in our favor. RVP Plus is a good choice.
RVP Plus carries out installation of communications and structures of any complexity, including nonstandard solutions.
Competitive advantage of Remvodplast plus is professional and responsible installation of correctly designed engineering communications and structures. If necessary, RVP Plus optimizes designs given for installation to improve energy efficiency and achieve the maximum economic benefit of the customer’s investments in the engineering network.

We are a team with great experience and well-deserved reputation.
We understand the importance of installation work and we take responsibility for reliability of network installed by us.
We execute installation of engineering networks in accordance with the norms, rules and customer requirements at a high level.
We produce work in the shortest time, taking into account all safety rules, saving time and money of the customer.

Do not forget about the selection of equipment. Contact us and we will select the equipment and materials considering not only the design requirements but also to experience. Of course, all deviations from the project will be agreed with the designers (if they are not us) and you.

Our motto – ALL ENGINEERING NETWORKS SHOULD BE DONE IN AN INTEGRATED AND RESPONSIBLE MANNER!

galochka Our company is a full member of the
"Ukrainian Association of water supply and sanitation sector “UKRVODOKANALEKOLOGIYA”

Заказать бесплатную консультацию

Монтаж коммуникаций и конструкций

В строительстве важны все этапы. Монтаж инженерных сетей требует особого внимания. И касательно сборки и монтажа вы согласитесь, что «Мерседес» собранный в гараже дядей Васей -не совсем Мерседес. Определить профессионала в выполнении любых работ непросто. Познакомьтесь с нами на странице «Объекты» и сделайте свой выбор в нашу пользу. Компания РВП Плюс – это достойный выбор.
РВП Плюс осуществляет монтаж коммуникаций и конструкций любой сложности, в том числе включая нестандартные решения.
Конкурентное преимущество Ремводпласт Плюс- профессиональный и ответственный монтаж грамотно запроектированных инженерных коммуникаций и конструкций. При необходимости РВП Плюс оптимизирует предоставленные для монтажа проекты с целью повышения энергоэффективности и достижения максимального экономического эффекта от вложенных инвестиций заказчика в инженерные сети.

Мы –это команда с большим накопленным опытом и заслуженной репутацией.
Мы — понимаем важность проведения монтажных работ и берём на себя ответственность за надёжность смонтированных нами сетей.
Мы — выполняем монтаж инженерных сетей согласно норм, правил и требований заказчика на высоком уровне.
Мы — производим работы в кратчайшие сроки, с учетом всех правил безопасности, с экономией средств и времени заказчика.

И не забывайте о подборе оборудования. Свяжитесь с нами и мы подбирем оборудование и материалы, опираясь не только на проект, а еще и на опыт. Конечно, все отклонения от проекта согласуем с проектировщиками (если это не мы) и с Вами.

Наш девиз — ВСЕ ИНЖЕНЕРНЫЕ СЕТИ КОМПЛЕКСНО И ОТВЕТСТВЕННО

galochka Наша компания является действительным членом
"Украинской ассоциации предприятий водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства "УКРВОДОКАНАЛЭКОЛОГИЯ"

Заказать бесплатную консультацию